NewDetail

AICEP
Agência para o Investimento e Comércio Externo de Portugal

CABEÇALHO

The webinar will take place on tuesday, 21 June 2022 09:00 – 11:00 CEST | 15:00 – 17:00 MYT | 16:00 – 18:00 JST.

On the first thematic webinar Circular City Hubs: Improving Thriving, Liveable, Resilient Urban Centres on 14 December 2021, participating IURC cities identified cities as centres for innovation hubs. In this webinar the top three waste streams identified were food waste in 5 cities, waste water treatment in 4 cities and plastic circularity in 3 cities which is connected to food waste.

 

This thematic webinar will focus on circular food waste community hubs as a key locus of circular change to grow Circular Neighbourhoods. Cities from Italy, Portugal, Japan and Malaysia will present the critical activities and deliverables needed to implement and replicate pilot model cities leading in this critical transformation with their communities and F&B outlets under the theme of “Circular Neighbourhoods”.

 

Registration Form to get Zoom Join In.

 

Partilhar